Some Updates

I’m trying to stay updated on things, but it’s tough.  Life is busy.

Addison Clary Closs is now 6 weeks old.  She’s 9 lbs and change and really, really cute.  She keeps us busy.

We bought a puppy.  It’s called Anastasia, or Stacy for short.  She’s a Maremma Sheepdog, or Maremma Abruzzi.  They come from Italy and are fierce protectors that get to about 28 inches to the shoulder and weigh in at about 70-90lbs.

I started another blog.  It’s for my new photography project for the year, 52 photowalks.  I’m going to do a planned photowalk/shoot each week and post some photos from it.  I hope to see some progress in my photography.  I’m taking lessons as well, and I’m going to count my lessons as some of my photowalks for the year.  We’ll see how it goes.

You can find the link here. http://jclossphoto.wordpress.com

Feel free to comment, or not.  I’m sure not many are reading this now.

I guess it should be called Jeff and Sam plus 3 plus a dog.  But really, that’s a bit of a mouthful.

For now, signing off.

One response to “Some Updates

  1. Hi there! Hope you and your little family are doing well! I’ll bet the puppy is adorable!!

    Linda

Leave a Reply

