Homeward bound

I’m in the van, heading home from Kluskus.  It was a pretty good trip really.  Travel time is 2.5 hours either way, and we managed to spend only 4 hours onsite in the village.  We fixed the Internet, got about 12 computers networked, set up a couple printers and overall tidied things up.

 

I’m not sure how Chris is doing, or whether he’s been transferred out of Quesnel yet.  I’ll know by the time I get this posted though, as I won’t have Internet for another hour or so.

Leave a Reply

