Toy Run

Motorcycle Toy Run (Benefits Salvation Army I think?)

I’m going to try to do two of these this year.

The first is Quesnel’s.  Sunday September 7th.  Starts at Sylvia’s Cafe and finishes at the Quesnel Museum.

The second is Prince George.  Sunday September 28th.  Need more details.

This is mostly just a reminder to myself, but if anyone is intersted in riding with me, just drop me a line.

These should be fun.  I’ll be trying to get together with Greg and Kate in PG for the PG one.  Maybe they’ll come down for this one.  My motorcycle instructor, Ian, whom I rode the Poker Ride with is planning on doing both as well – and has offered to caravan up to PG with me that sunday.

4 responses to “Toy Run

  1. i tagged ya

  2. Hey Jeff, hope all is well with you and yours, and that youre getting lots of riding in despite the miserable weather we’ve had….

    Drop me an email and let me know if you want to meet for coffee and ride out to Sylvia’s together on Sunday for the Toy Run….

  3. Mister Jeff,

    How was the Quesnel toy run? I had a playoff soccer match on Sunday so I couldn’t make it down, but Kate and I are both planning to go on the PG ride. Want to meet at our place before we head down?

  4. Sweeeeeeeeeeeeet!

    I hear the turnout was 170 bikes. Pretty solid.

    It was a fun ride, and I’m planning on the PG one. Ian has offered to caravan up with me, and one of the guys on his ‘busa might go with us – it’ll be a motley crew. I’ll put up a post with some piccies asap about this one.

Leave a Reply

