Allowed to Ride!

Born to be wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiild!

I passed my Motorcycle Skills Test today.  That means I have had the supervisor and skill restrictions removed from my licence.  I can now legally exceed 60 km/h and drive without a supervisor.

I have my drivers test on Thursday at 10:15am.  I need to get some practice in before then – I’m hoping this head cold pulls a vanishing act.

I’m still hoping to take a motorcycle course sometime soon.  This can get me commuting though.  Props to all those who gave me a hand with practice time etc. when I needed it!

4 responses to “Allowed to Ride!

  1. Congrats Jeff and good luck on your test!!

  2. Congrats!!

  3. good job! thats so fun!! Thank you so much for the comment you left on my blog, it was really encouraging and those verses were exactly what I needed! Your a great friend, you always have been!

  4. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

