Various and Sundry

Sitting at home, chillin.

Sam is tired, she’s been up since before 3am. She just had a contraction at 10:37 – so we are measuring to find the next one before we call our Mom’s back and give them the update. Also, more to the point for Sam, she can try and get some sleep after the next one.

We went shopping this morning, washed the truck. Put the infant seat in. Bought some necessities.

Now we’re sitting at home, so I did a geeky test, this is the result I got.

You are a dog
Or maybe you are a mosquito, you certainly can’t be human.The highest pitched ultrasonic mosquito ringtone that I can hear is 21.1kHz
Find out which ultrasonic ringtones you can hear!

I figured I’d take the test online, and find out what is the highest of the “silent” ringtones I can here.  Turns out I have pretty good ears still, surprisingly.

More later.

Leave a Reply

