I feel like poop poop poop, poop poop poop.

Really, I do.

I saw the doc today, I have some sort of crazy gastroentr-something or other.  It’s rather uncofortable, what with all the diahreah and vomiting.  The dehydration sucks too, but I”m starting to get a cap on that.

I’ll be back up and about soon enough.

Oh, ps – Ivy has pneumonia too.  In one lung – so she’s got some craxy antibiotics, thankfully they seem to be helping and she hasn’t caught what I’ve got.  Neitehr has sam, thankfully.

Be back later.

2 responses to “I feel like poop poop poop, poop poop poop.

  1. I think everyone in town has the same thing…. my mom did, DH did, all my co-workers have it (and I’m forced to work in the same building as them…yuck!)

    I hope you and Ivy feel better soon….

    …read some Chronicles of George… it will make you feel better. :)

    (I’ve been reading it again today and I’ve been havening problems stopping laughing…. :) )

  2. Pingback: *update* oh the pain… « Evil Clomid

Leave a Reply

