Blogroll…again.

This time it’s Tineke.

Tineke has a photography business called Northern Persona Photography.  What is it with all my friend’s being photographers?  Seriously, this makes 3 professional photographers now.  Starla, Lisa and Tineke. (Note to me, I don’t have Lisa’s website linked anywhere, need to find the URL)

Tineke’s shots featured on her blog are pretty amazing – being my local photographer friend she’s probably the one I’d end up going to.  It’s tough though, because I wouldn’t want Lisa for example to feel like I’m sidelining her, cause she’s awesome too.  Starla I don’t see enough – so not as much guilt there – though if you’re interested in photos you should probably check out her blog as well.

One response to “Blogroll…again.

  1. Hey Jeff, here’s my website http://www.shuttermagik.com. It is only partially complete, and I’m not all excited about the images I have on there. Don’t feel guilty about getting shots done with Tineke she’s amazing! That’s who I’d go to ;) Lotsa Love can’t wait to see all those photos!

Leave a Reply

