Blogroll

I’ve added a couple of links to my blogroll.

Starla’s site, The Comings and Goings of Starla, is written by a good friend of me.  A very active mother of 3, she lives far away now and we don’t see enough of her.  She’s an amazing photographer, and has 3 cute children.  She’s working on staying active and healthy, and providing some motivation for me, so I’ve also mentioned her on my other blog, runfatboyrun.

I’ve also added Davey’s blog, Irrational Geek.  He’s done some game review, some journals of his computer building and some other geek-a-liscious stuff.  He’d probably be pumped if you stopped by and left him a comment or two.

Leave a Reply

